A Proper Introduction

A moment of beginnings

It’s occurred to me, I’ve known you all for a while now, and I haven’t even introduced myself. My name is Katie. I started this blog for one of many reasons, as on online diary of all the things I love, things I remember, moments I can’t just let slip by without telling at least someone the story. So thats me, I’m a story teller. That’s what I want to be, what I want to do for the rest of my life,  it’s my absolute favourite way to spend time. I thrive on adventure and places I’ve never been, places I haven’t seen in so long, so when I see them again, it like the first time, all over again. I’m addicted to travelling, but there is no greater life experience then the ones you can gain on the other side of the world. Even if the other side of the world, is home sometimes.  So, I hope dear friends I haven’t bored you with my stories so far, that the little snippets of my life you get to read are at least the slight bit exciting to read.
So, now I’ve introduced myself, tell me about you. How’d you stumble across the stories of a stranger? Why do you read these posts? And of course; what would you like to hear more of? A storyteller can’t really be a storyteller without anyone to read her stories, can she? So, help me out. Tell me what you think, be brutally honest & I’ll try to handle the truth. I’d love to get to know my readers, what you find interesting, what keeps you reading. Even though, this blog is still kinda anonymous, I’ll try my hardest to answer your questions. Let’s hear them!

Leave a Reply

