A Day To Praise

A Day To Praise

Yesterday, was crazy in the most delightful. I was asked to speak at my church for a few minutes about my sickness, how God healed me, and honour my mum. If you’ve read my earlier post titled “A moment in History”, you’ll understand what I’m talking about.

However, it is true I could sit here and tell you all the details and so on, but if you’re interested, I think I have a better option today.

Below is the link to the video of what I guess you could call “My Story.” Take a peak if you wish, there may even be a chance to see my face..which goes against my anonymous performance, but I think it’s worth it in this case.

Please note; that I went out of my comfort day yesterday, speaking in front of a few hundred people, speaking about my sickness, which I’ve barley shared with more then one person at a time, when asked. & I’m going out of my comfort zone again, right now, and I’m not sure which is bolder, sharing my story with a community I’m familiar with, or putting it out there to share it with people whom I’ve never met.

Either way, whether you believe it or not, I think it needs to be shared, because what God did for me that day, every day before, and every day since, needs to be acknowledge and, well glorified. Because He preformed a miracle that day, and I haven’t stopped thanking him since. I will always remember this day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBpb12lTxR0&feature=youtu.be

Leave a Reply

